AquaMusing

AquaMusing- A name which would actually mean nothing to a lot of people. Aqua as we all know means water. Musing in all its generality means contemplation or meditation. Since I was a kid I had a lot of fascination for everything related to water. Traveling as a kid through the beautiful Western Ghats of India, getting a glimpse of a water body, even a small pond would light up my eyes. Water has a weird effect on me. It calms me when I am agitated, excites me when I am down and out. My musing starts with creating a piece of nature in my home in form of an aquarium.

This blog will be my journey through a rewarding hobby which I started as a kid. I have learned a lot of things from my own experience and observations through a period of over 15 years. Now don’t get any ideas! I am not a grumpy old guy trying to bore you. I would be more interested in sharing my experiences with fellow aquarist all over the world and learn as I travel new roads in this hobby of keeping beautiful fish in breathtaking planted aquariums.

Lets Start!

18 Responses to “AquaMusing”

  1. nice buddy……..awsome!

  2. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks a lot Ameya! Stay tuned for more interesting topics coming soon.

  3. Hey bhushan…
    i love fishes too and i wana know more abt setting up aquariums…
    bt normal ones..the one here sounds tooooo exp!

    annyway very interesting…
    nice job buddy!!!

  4. bhushandalvi Says:

    Hey Joe, Thanks a lot for the comments. Stay tuned to the blog. I am soon going to start doing profiles on different fishes and aquatic plants.

  5. Rohan Desai Says:

    Hi Bhushan,
    Great going !
    Best wishes for your blog and please do keep updating .

    Rohan
    rohansd@iah.

  6. bhushandalvi Says:

    Hey Rohan, Great to see you here. Stay tuned, I have a lot of stuff planned.

  7. Good job Bhu..very cool blog…

  8. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks a lot. Stay tuned for more updates.

  9. kshitij dalvi Says:

    hey bro your blog is too coooooooooooool
    nice job.

  10. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks a lot Kshitij!

  11. awesome blog; your work will def be appreciated here. keep it up!!

  12. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks a lot Priya!

  13. Neelesh Kadle Says:

    A very cool blog Bhushan. Keep up the good work…..awaiting updates

  14. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks a lot Neelesh. Good to see you here.

  15. Sandeep Raghuvanshi Says:

    Great Blog, Bhushan.
    It makes a really good reading.
    Keep up the goos job.

  16. bhushandalvi Says:

    Thanks for the encouragement,Sandeep.

  17. Shubhadeep Says:

    Hi Bhushan,

    This is one of the best blogs I have seen. Photography is awesome. Hope to see more.

    Keep up the good work buddy.

    Thanks.
    Shubhadeep

  18. Bhushan Dalvi Says:

    Shubhadeep, I am glad you liked it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

